2021 Federal Holidays

December 28, 2020

The bank will be closed on the following federal holiday dates for 2021:

Friday, January 1 (New Year’s Day)
Monday, January 18 (Martin Luther King Jr Day)
Monday, February 15 (Presidents’ Day)
Monday, May 31 (Memorial Day)
Monday, July 5 (Independence Day observed)
Monday, September 6 (Labor Day)
Monday, October 11 (state: Indigenous Peoples’ Day, federal: Columbus Day)
Thursday, November 11 (Veterans Day)
Thursday, November 25 (Thanksgiving)
Early Closure: Friday, December 24 at 1:00pm (Christmas Eve)
Saturday, December 25 (Christmas Day)