Middlebury Drive-up

ATM on location

Office Hours

This office is a drive-up only. It is located at 15 Seymour Street, Middlebury, VT.

Drive-up Hours:
Monday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday: Closed

Get Directions »

2023 Bank Holidays

Monday, January 2

Monday, January 16

Monday, February 20

Monday, May 29

Monday, June 19

Tuesday, July 4

Monday, September 4

Monday, October 9

Saturday, November 11

Thursday, November 23

Monday, December 25

Contact Us

Toll Free

1-877-508-8455

Telebank

Local:  1-802-388-1780

Toll-free:  1-800-575-1780

To report a lost or stolen ATM/Debit card, please call 800-528-2273.