Bristol Office & Drive-up

Full service lobby

ATM on location

Office Hours

** Due to precautions around COVID-19, the branch lobby is available by appointment only until further notice. The drive-up remains open.

Lobby Hours:
Call for appointment.

Drive-up Hours:
Monday: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Get Directions »

2020 Bank Holidays

Wednesday, January 1
Monday, January 20
Monday, February 17
Monday, May 25
Saturday, July 4
Monday September 7
Monday, October 12
Wednesday, November 11
Thursday, November 26
Early Closure Thursday, December 24 1:00 pm
Friday, December 25

Contact Us

Toll Free

1-877-508-8455

Telebank

Local:  1-802-388-1780

Toll-free:  1-800-575-1780

To report a lost or stolen ATM/Debit card, please call 800-528-2273.