Brandon Office

Full service lobby

ATM on location

Office Hours

Our Brandon office is open! The hours will be Monday through Friday, 9am to 4pm. Our ATM and night drop will still be available 24/7.

If you choose to visit our Brandon office, please adhere to the following guidelines:

  • One customer in the lobby at a time – a greeter will meet you at the door to ID you.
  • Please use a facemask and have ID ready. We may ask you to remove your mask briefly to confirm your identity.
  • Consider making an appointment by calling us at 877-508-8455.

Lobby Hours:
Beginning Tuesday, May 26:

Monday: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday: Closed

Get Directions »

2020 Bank Holidays

Wednesday, January 1
Monday, January 20
Monday, February 17
Monday, May 25
Saturday, July 4
Monday September 7
Monday, October 12
Wednesday, November 11
Thursday, November 26
Early Closure Thursday, December 24 1:00 pm
Friday, December 25

Contact Us

Toll Free

1-877-508-8455

Telebank

Local:  1-802-388-1780

Toll-free:  1-800-575-1780

To report a lost or stolen ATM/Debit card, please call 800-528-2273.